spacer
ICCS banner
Members
spacer spacer spacer spacer spacer spacer
Membership    
spacer spacer spacer

ICCS is open to churches, organisations and individuals

1. Churches, in membership of, or having official links with, the World Council of Churches (WCC), the Conference of European Churches (CEC) or their national Council of Churches. In particular those that have links with school education and/or religious education.

2. Agencies, having a national responsibility or concern for religious education in schools and recognised either by the churches or by the government.

3. Individuals and other organisations, who sympathise with or are interested in the work of ICCS.

4. ICCS has a network of national correspondents. In each country one or two representatives from the above mentioned first or second group are elected as correspondents. The task of these correspondents is to promote the idea of European co-operation in the area of church/school relationships in their own country. The corresponúdents are asked to maintain close links with other correspondents and with board members. Promoting the communication and exchange of ideas is a difúficult, but very important task of the ICCS correspondents.

If you are interested in joining ICCS please - mail us

spacer spacer spacer
 

National Correspondents

 

Institution

Name

email / website

spacer spacer spacer

The Welsh National Center for RE
University of Wales

David Lankshear*

dandclankscol@hotmail.com

Evangelical Church in Germany (EKD)

Jürgen Frank

juergen.frank@ekd.de

Comenius-Institut, Germany

Peter Schreiner*

president@iccsweb.org.uk

University of Dresden, Germany

Roland Biewlad*

biewald@rcs.urz.tu-dresden.de
r.biewald@t-online.de

Religionspädagogisches Institut der Evangelischen. Kirche A. und H.B. in Österreich

Helmar Pollitt

helmar.pollitt@rpi.at

Eglise Protestante Unie de Belgique (EPUB)

Gabriela Radermacher-de Ridder

gabriela.radermacher@skynet.be

Evangelical Church of Czech Brethren

Ondrej Sobeslavsky

sobeslavsky@iol.cz

Education Centre of Finnish Lutheran Church

Markku Holma

markku.holma@evl.fi

 

Georgios Tsakaldis

-

Lutheran Church in Hungary

Lajos Szabo

lajos.szabo@lutheran.hu

Church of Ireland

Rev Canon John E. McCullagh

boe@rcbdub.org

Servizio Istruzione e Educazione (S.I.E.) della Federazione delle Chiese Evangeliche in Italia (F.C.E.I.)

Elisabeth Loeh*

loeh@iccsweb.org

SIE

-

-

Theological Institute of the Estonian Evangelical Lutheran Church University of Tartu

Olga Schihalejev

olga.schihalejev@ut.ee

Institut for Kristen Oppseding (IKO) / Den Norske Kirke, Norway

Erling Birkedal

erling.birkedal@iko.no

University of Education, Zurich, Switzerland

Johannes Rudolf Kilchsperger

johannes.kilchsperger@phzh.ch

ICCS correspondent at the Council of Europe

James Barnett

James.Barnett@wanadoo.fr

Fundación Federico Fliedner Relaciones Institucionales

Bettina Zöckler

bettina.zockler@fliedner.org

Arbetsgemenskap för Religionspedagogik, Sweden

Rune Larsson

RPI@telia.com

Pedagogical institute of the Evangelical Lutheran Church in Denmark

Hans Mikael Holt

holtmikael@gmail.com

Pedagogical institute of the Evangelical Lutheran Church in Denmark

Lys Nymark Hejlesen

LNH@km.dk

Evangelical Church of the Augsburg Confession in Poland

Adrian Korczago

A.Korczago@escobb.com.pl

Russian Orthodox Church, Russia

Father Igor Aleksandrovic Kireyev

revigorkireyev@mail.ru

Malyi Krasnoprudnyi tupik. Bulgaria / Russia

Valentin Kozhukharov

valentin_bg@mail.ru

Førsyeamanuensis Religionspedagogikk

Heid Leganger-Krogstad*

heid.leganger-krogstad@mf.no

Service de Catéchèse Lutheran and Reformed Church

Jean Marc Meyer

jean-marc.meyer@epal.fr

ICCS for the Netherlands

Elza Kuyk

e.kuijk@vu.nl

University in Latvia, Faculty of Theology

Laima Geikina

laimag@lanet.lv

Karlstad University

Christina Osbeck

Christina.osbeck@kau.se

IKO Church educational centre

Eigil Morvik

eigil.morvik@iko.no

-

Kristent Pedagogisk Forbund (KPF)

post@kpf.no

Sofia Lobzhanidze

Sulchan -Saba Orbeliani Pedagogical University Tbilissi

sofikol@yahoo.com

 

This site designed by MMI consultancy